Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as an advisory board of directors for the local campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for partnering with the Outreach Coordinator (OC) for the zone to implement the campaign and ensure its success

2022 Carolinas LFCC

 Sandra Yeatts
Zone Chair

Raleigh, NC Area

Jessica Dew
Zone Co-Chair

Charlotte, NC Area

Paul Hayden
Zone Vice-Chair

Camp Lejeune/Jacksonville, NC Area

Major Everton Bryan

Deputy Director

USMC Manpower Directorate

MCAS Cherry Point

Latronda Hadnett/Rene’ Rixmann/Wanda Thompson
Department of Veterans Affairs
Salisbury, NC Area

Dylan Burnell
US Army Corps of Engineers
Charleston, SC Area

Ed Kang
National Institute of Environmental Health Services
Raleigh, NC Area

Wayne Snell
Cherry Point/Havelock, NC Area